Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Beyond Women's Care

OB/GYNs & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Rochester Hills, MI

63 total reviews

Beyond Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beyond Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie K.
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr. Murthy is always very understanding and patient!
Aswani K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Highly recommended
Susan G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone is friendly and just love Dr. Murthy. She takes her time and answers all your questions.
Marika K.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Murthy is one of the best. She just delivered our baby and was completely supportive, understanding and most of all kind. I felt so secure in having her delivery our baby. Her care during the final months of my pregnancy was great as well, always answered any questions or concerns I had. Thank you for being the absolute best.
Aswani K.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr.murthy is excellent
Jyothi V.
Submitted 12/23/21
Highly recommend.. great doctor
Annalee B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Good experience. They make your visit light and easy. The inner stress is lifted off by their friendly nature!
Addison O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable! Made my 14yr old daughters first appointment easy and comfortable
Samantha G.
Submitted 12/12/21
Had an appt scheduled with Murthy but she was stuck at the hospital so Dr Goulding stepped in. She seemed a bit flustered but overall my appt was great.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Gumbrecht is a very caring & knowledgeable Doctor. She has the best bedside manner!!
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Gumbrecht is awesome
Ciara T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Goulding was great at answering my questions and really friendly to talk to.
Amber W.
Submitted 11/16/21
She made me feel comfortable
Heather H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Gumbrecht is very professional and personable. I highly recommend her.
Ellen J.
Submitted 11/11/21
Such an amazing place!! I would send all my friends and family here!
Valentina Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
Going to the gyno can be a little uncomfortable for some, you know being exposed and all but dr gumbrecht really is amazing at making you feel comfortable and tell you what she’s doing before she does it. I am so happy to have found this office
Miranda B.
Submitted 10/28/21
No wait and very helpful staff. Dr. Murphy is friendly and informative. Made my experience very pleasant!
Deborah A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a positive experience with Dr Gumbrecht as well as the front desk staff who are wonderful too.
Vinita A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good Experience
Auromika P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Really they care for there patients,My experience with Doctor Murthy is really amazing, she is the best gynecologist in the town