Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Beyond Women's Care

OB/GYNs & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Rochester Hills, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Beyond Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beyond Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Gumbrecht is amazing! She’s so down to earth and open, honest and helpful!
Liz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The most professional and caring doctor
Revathi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Gumbrecht is patient and personable, and she makes you feel like you're friends. She wants you to share details regarding what you're experiencing, and she takes the time to listen.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Gumbrecht is always professional and personable. This makes the visit so much less stressful
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Amazing as always
Marcie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Goulding was very attentive to my concerns and needs and took time with me.
Jessica G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr. Goulding is the best doctor!!!
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Amazing as always!
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Kelly is great! She listens and spends quality time with her patients
Steeva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Love. love Dr Goulding . She is the best !She's sweet , kind and gentle. Listens and cares about her patienst. She is so knowledgeable and explains every detail. I cant reccomened her enough <3
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Gumbrecht is the best!
Myndi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was referred to Dr.gumbrecht by my sister-in-law. I am so happy I was able to meet her. She was pleasant, knowledgeable, non-judgemental, and relatable. Thank you Dr.gumbrecht !!
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Murthy is great, very calming and puts all worries at ease. Great bedside manner and very educational on matters.
Dahlia I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Goulding was wonderful my whole pregnancy through checkups and all. But the last two stars they didn’t come because Dr.Murphy did my birth and was very rude during labor and gave me an episiotomy without asking.
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Murthy is always professional answers questions provides information & prompt
Vinita A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
It was good experience. Dr Murthy always have time for you and listens to you. The staff are all kind and caring
Neha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I’ve been Dr. Murthy’s patient since a decade now. She’s a great doctor. Listens to all my concerns very patiently.I love her calm & comforting demeanor.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr, Goulding has been my doctor since 2007. It’s hard to find a doctor that actually listens to you, but she does and that’s awesome.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent care. Dr Gumbrecht and her staff. So far so good on procedure. She did a great job