Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beyond Women's Care

OB/GYNs & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Rochester Hills, MI

43 total reviews

Beyond Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beyond Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything was great. She took the time to talk to me and explain everything to me.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 10/20/21
No wait, staff is very nice. Dr. Gumbrecht is the BEST!!
Natalia T.
Submitted 10/16/21
Amazing, personable experience! Dr. Murthy truly cares about her patients and values their input.
Katie G.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Gumbrecht is the absolute best. She makes you feel so comfortable and takes time to listen to your concerns.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Gumbrecht is a wonderful doctor. She makes me feel so comfortable and takes the time to sit and chat with me through sensitive subjects. 10 out of 10 would recommend
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Love Dr Murthy❤️❤️She’s super nice and kind and always makes you feel comfortable sharing your issues. Thank you so much!!
Tracey L.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Gumbrecht is literally one of a kind. She takes her time, listens and is genuinely interested in her patients. She delivered my 2nd child via C Section and took extra care to make sure I understood the plan and the reasons why. She was patient and invested in my care. So thankful to have such a great doctor!
Kara S.
Submitted 10/07/21
She was very informative, knowledgeable and took very good care with my 15 year old daughter. I have already recommended DR. Goulding to my friend who is looking for a good ob/gyn.
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always prompt, professional and compassionate. I love this place and Dr. Goulding
Kayleigh B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Another great visit!
Diamonique L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Doctor was very thorough and I haven’t had any issues since
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Love Dr.Murthy! She is a rare doctor in today’s world. I’m happy for my appt when it comes and I actually look forward to my visit! She is so caring and comforting-smart and efficient. I know I’m in good hands. Love her!! Highly recommend!
Lori B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Murthy did my hysterectomy years ago and it was a difficult surgery but she honored my request that I not be cut open and despite pressure from her colleague at the time went ahead with laser surgery to remove my uterus. No scars and I was back on my feet in record time dating and playing sports. She is the best gynecologist I've ever had and is always sensitive to my concerns. Recently after getting inadequate attention from several doctors I made a desperate plea to Dr. Murthy's staff for an emergency appt...they got me in and Dr. Murthy took one look at me and called the ER. She took me seriously and if wasn't for her I wouldn't be here today. I was hospitalized for a month had 2 spine surgeries and a life threatening infection. This was not Dr. Murthy's area of expertise, but this is the level of care and concern she shows her patients. She cares. She saved my life and I highly recommend her for your medical needs.
Peggie L.
Submitted 09/23/21
I appreciated your gentleness and kindness. It was difficult for me to finally see a Doctor.
Jodi L.
Submitted 09/18/21
As a new patient, I was made to feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend!
Miya H.
Submitted 09/14/21
I always get in at my appointment time and the front desk staff is always very nice.
Kiley Z.
Submitted 09/14/21
My first Botox experience! It wasn’t bad at all and Dr. Gumbrecht is so very comforting! Love her!
Audra C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Gumbrecht is just the best! No other words needed.
Christina P.
Submitted 09/14/21
I've been seeing Dr. G for years, and visits are always warm, long, informative and personal. I cannot imagine seeing anyone else for my OBGYN care!
Karin G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Murthy heard my concerns and shared her insight and expertise in a professional manner. Her manner is that of warmth and friendliness.