Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beyond Women's Care

OB/GYNs & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Rochester Hills, MI

87 total reviews

Beyond Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beyond Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Love Dr Murthy and the staff
Maggie F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Kelly Gumbrecht is very kind and very easy to work with. We are new to her practice and I would highly recommend.
Susan D.
Submitted 06/19/22
I’ve been going to Dr Gumbrecht for years, she is efficient and caring.
Sue L.
Submitted 06/14/22
On time and very easy to discuss issues.
Janelle T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Murthy did an INCREDIBLE job with the delivery of our son. I am so grateful for he incredible expertise, decisiveness and calm authority. I felt nothing but trust that she would make the right call for us in every decision… and she did. Thank you, Dr. Murthy for giving me another 30 minutes to progress… and another chance to push before going in for a c section. I meant it when I said I was okay with any thing that needed to be done in order to have a healthy baby, but I longed for a vaginal delivery, and I’m confident that your decisions helped make that happen.
Riley C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Breanne M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Goulding is the best! Love how well she explains and listens to me.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/02/22
I love my doctor, I’m glad I chose her to get through this pregnancy with.
Krystyn J.
Submitted 05/27/22
shes and excellent doctor and shows she really cares
Jeanine K.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr listens to specific request & immediate needs
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/24/22
I found Dr Murthy many years ago when I started going through menopause. She is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She always has a smile on her face and a kind word for you. She has such a soothing manor that she immediately puts you at ease. I love Dr. Murthy and highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a caring, intelligent, wise, supportive and kind doctor!
Amy C.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have been seeing Dr. Gumbrecht for 7 years. She has been my doctor for five pregnancies'. She was extremely compassionate during a difficult one. Her personal service in my routine and difficult pregnancies' has been greatly appreciated. She is knowledgeable, caring, understanding and takes the time to listen to you. You will never feel like another number in the day with her. I know this to be true for many of the people I have recommended to her as well.
Denise S.
Submitted 05/18/22
I've been seeing Dr. Goulding for over 20ty years. She is into you as a patient. Not just a number. She takes her time with you. Listens and, is very caring. Soft spoken. And, goes out of her way for you, Like ordering up testing or scans if she has any doubts. Just to play it safe. I will continue having her has my GYN as long as she's in practice and close by, like she is to me. Keep being you, Dr. Goulding. Your an awesome Doctor. Thanks, Denise
Suparna B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Murthy has quite knowledgeable insights to guide her patients right.
Rajani Jayaprakash B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Murthy is Experienced Doctor. We had a good Experience in the diagnosis of the Health Condition and the Treatment therefter in a smooth way.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Amazing provider.
Brianna F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone was so lovely and knowledgeable and accommodating. So happy with my visit!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Absolutely love Dr. Gumbrecht! She’s so personable and easy to talk to and will listen to your concerns and answer your questions!
Cortney K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Gumbrecht is my favorite doctor I have been with her for the past 12 years. I have been with her through her journey of opening her own practice, even though the drive was longer for me, from where she was years ago, it is well worth it. We all know how uncomfortable our visits with our OB can be, not with Dr. Gumbrecht, she is so sweet and bubbly and makes you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a competent, personable and caring OB, and I have recommended this practice to friends and family for years. Also, the office is ADORABLE and the staff is amazing, sweet and caring , just overall, a great comfortable environment!
Aleksandra C.
Submitted 04/30/22
she was great! very informative and made me feel comfortable.